N.jpgcurling rink

14 October, 2019 10:32

Her er kontaktinfo til alle lagene - telefon og epost

Her er kontaktinfo til alle lagene - telefon og epost

Aibel Curlers
Bjørn Rise 95904425 drudemoe@online.no

Curl Jam
Ronny Iversen 97604474 ronny@atg-glovesolutions.com

Team Østensjø Sveinung Zahl 48994535 sza@ostensjo.no

Kost De La Curl Heidi Kjærland 41512646 heidi.kjerland@gmail.com

Haugesund Sliders
Tor Sigfred Engedal 90691363 engedal85@gmail.com

Team Saga
Svein Erik Indbjo 97588763 svein.erik.indbjo@haugesund.kommune.no

Team Tømmer
Tor-Erik Richardsen 95800916 torerikr@gmail.com

Team West
Kjetil West 99471116 kjetil.west@gmail.com

TOOLS Curling Team
Kenneth Veim 45391846 kv@tools.no

Team Haukeredet Bjarne Dalen 90198361 bjarne.dalen@hkraft.no

Istid Bjarte Larsen 92438575 bjartelarsen@gmail.com

Gassco Curlers
Leif Idar Langelandsvik 97030489 lil@gassco.no

Eriksæter United
Anne Fremsæter 90697293 anne17f@gmail.com

Late Broomers
Anne Gro Andreassen 95966016 anne.gro.andreassen@levelgroup.no

To Glass Minions
John G. Lohne 98852431 post@toglass.no

Dead Man`s Curl Petter Aase 98229609 petter.aase@levelgroup.no

Haugesund Open serie 2019

  • Logo 280520121
  • Kuleisen
     
  • 15 Oct–28 December, 2019
  • Kjetil West
  • UTC +01:00