Tuesday, October 15

20:00

Wednesday, October 16

20:00

Thursday, October 17

20:00

Tuesday, October 22

20:00

Thursday, October 24

20:00

Tuesday, October 29

20:00

Thursday, October 31

20:00

Sunday, November 3

15:00

Tuesday, November 5

20:00

Thursday, November 7

19:00
20:00

Tuesday, November 12

20:00

Wednesday, November 13

20:00

Thursday, November 14

18:00
20:00

Tuesday, November 19

20:00

Wednesday, November 20

20:00

Thursday, November 21

20:00

Tuesday, November 26

20:00

Wednesday, November 27

20:00

Tuesday, December 3

20:00

Wednesday, December 4

20:00

Tuesday, December 10

20:00

Wednesday, December 11

20:00

Thursday, December 12

20:00

Sunday, December 15

16:00