11 February, 2020 18:28

Her er en liste med navn og nummer/mail til skipene på lagene

Team West Kjetil West 99471116 kjetil.west@gmail.com

Aibel Curlers
Bjørn Rise 95904425 drudemoe@online.no

Haugesund Sliders Tor Sigfred Engedal 90691363 Engedal85@gmail.com

Team Saga Svein Erik Indbjo 97588763 Sindbjo@me.no

Gassco Curlers Leif Idar Langelandsvik 97030489 lil@gassco.no

Tools Curling Team Torbjørn Naastad 99288131 torbjorn.naastad@tools.no

Team Østensjø Sveinung Zahl 48994535 sza@ostensjo.no

Team Tømmer Tor-Erik Richardsen 95800916 torerikr@gmail.com

Curl Jam Ronny Iversen 97604474 ronny@atg-glovesolutions.com

EMP on ice Halfdan Rydland 48126051 halfdan.rydland@gmail.com

Team Haukeredet Bjarne Dalen 90198361 bjarnedalen@gmail.com

IsiPisi Anne Fremsæter 90697293 anne17f@gmail.com

Late Broomers Hilde Stava 95966016 aga@levelgroup.no

To glass Minions John Gustav Lohne 98852431 Post@toglass.no

Dead Man’s Curl Petter Aase 98229509 Petter@avnorway.no

Haugesund Open 2020 Våren

  • Kuleisen
     
  • 18 Feb–14 May, 2020
  • Kjetil West
  • UTC +01:00